Latest Products http://www.sathyasaiaquapura.com Latest Products 17-07-21 en-us http://www.sathyasaiaquapura.com Chlorination Plant http://www.sathyasaiaquapura.com/chlorination-plant.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth highly efficient Chlorination Plant such as water chlorination plant, gaseous chlorination plant and many more. The Water Chlorination Plant that we offer is used for the purification of water. Our Chlorination Plants are made from optimum quality raw materials like PVC and Teflon that enhance their resistance and strength. Chlorine Dosing System http://www.sathyasaiaquapura.com/chlorine-dosing-system.htm Tue, 13 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible Manufacturer & Supplier of Chlorine Dosing System. Made using sturdy material, our Chlorine Dosing System is compact in design and unparalleled in performance. The Chlorine Dosing System that we offer is high in quality and widely used in varied industrial sectors. Chlorine Cylinder Emergency Kit http://www.sathyasaiaquapura.com/chlorine-cylinder-emergency-kit.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the highly efficient Chlorine Cylinder Emergency Kit for Chlorine Cylinders in the international market. We are one of the eminent Chlorine Cylinder Emergency Kit Manufacturers in India. Chlorine Granules http://www.sathyasaiaquapura.com/chlorine-granules.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a famed Supplier of Chlorine Granules that are widely used in Drinking water treatment, swimming pool, STP, etc. Chlorine Granules are the best alternate of Bleaching powder, Chlorine gas, and Sodium hypochlorite solution as they are easy to use. Silver Ionization Plant http://www.sathyasaiaquapura.com/silver-ionization-plant.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as a renowned Manufacturer & Supplier of Silver Ionization Plant. Silver Ionization Water Purification System that we offer is made using quality material and helps in killing various harmful bacteria from the water. Our Silver Ionization Water Purification System is known for removing odors and provides long lasting and constant purification of water. Water Filtration Plant http://www.sathyasaiaquapura.com/water-filtration-plant.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Swimming Pool High Pressure Filters are designed to retain the particles contained in a liquid, either on the surface of the filter media or “in-depth”. Surface filtration requires a supporting media, whereas In-depth filtration is performed through a filter bed. Paramount importance in filtration Through a fine mesh medium, strainer, filter sleeve, etc. RO Water Treatment Plants http://www.sathyasaiaquapura.com/ro-water-treatment-plants.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a high-flying name in this arena and thus, strive hard to deliver the best in class products to the clients. Also, we source the basic material from the reliable places. For the safe storage of our offerings, we have installed our own storage facility. Laced with modern amenities, our facility helps us in furnishing urgent requirements of the clients at a time. Water Level Controller http://www.sathyasaiaquapura.com/water-level-controller.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our strong association with the renowned vendors in the market helps us in fetching the outstanding array of raw materials and that too after complete inspection. We keep our standards high to maintain quality throughout. Backed by efficient logistics team, we make deliveries of the goods in the set time span. Bleaching Powder Dozer http://www.sathyasaiaquapura.com/bleaching-powder-dozer.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Not only we present excellent products, but we are also flexible enough to make superfast deliveries and within the promised time. Owing to the immense and well-maintained storage space, we efficiently keep the wide assortment of products in safe place to ensure complete safety. Our automated storage space helps us in maintaining the quality standards as well.